Yritysmyynnin yhteystiedot

Lasse Ketola

Myyntijohtaja

Tullikirjurinkuja 2, Helsinki 
040 170 5004
lasse.ketola@euromaster.com

Petri Kiikkerä

Myyntipäällikkö

Tullikirjurinkuja 2, Helsinki
050 5491708
petri.kiikkera@euromaster.com

Yhteyshenkilöt alueittain

Juhani Koponen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi

Tullikirjurinkuja 2, Helsinki
040 1705084
juhani.koponen@euromaster.com

Esa-Pekka Rask

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi

Tullikirjurinkuja 2, Helsinki
045 105 2580
esa-pekka.rask@euromaster.com 

Vesa Manninen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Keski-Suomi

Kuormaajantie 15, Jyväskylä
050 5491700
vesa.manninen@euromaster.com

Antti Vainio

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi

Eteläkaari 3, Lieto
050 3605720
antti.vainio@euromaster.com

Jari Leppänen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Pohjanmaa

Asentajantie 7, Kokkola
040 1709002
jari.leppanen@euromaster.com

Henri Krogerus

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Pohjois-Suomi

Terminaalitie 6, Oulu
0400 719908
henri.krogerus@euromaster.com