Yritysmyynnin yhteystiedot

Lasse Ketola

Myyntijohtaja

Pavintie 3, Vantaa  
040 170 5004
lasse.ketola@euromaster.com

Petri Kiikkerä

Myyntipäällikkö

Pavintie 3, Vantaa
050 549 1708
petri.kiikkera@euromaster.com

Yhteyshenkilöt alueittain

Esa-Pekka Rask

Myyntipäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi 

Pavintie 3, Vantaa
045 105 2580
esa-pekka.rask@euromaster.com 

Jonne Kiviniemi

Myyntipäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi 

Pavintie 3, Vantaa
040 170 5084
jonne.kiviniemi@euromaster.com

Nico Pirskanen

Myyntiedustaja, autoliikkeet ja tukkukauppa

Pavintie 3, Vantaa
050 468 2110
nico.pirskanen@euromaster.com

Vesa Manninen

Myyntipäällikkö, Keski-Suomi 

Kaakkovuorentie 1, Jyväskylä
050 549 1700
vesa.manninen@euromaster.com

Antti Vainio

Myyntipäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi

Eteläkaari 3, Lieto
050 360 5720
antti.vainio@euromaster.com

Hannu Martti

Myyntipäällikkö, Itä-Suomi

Toikansuontie 14, Lappeenranta
0400 659 328
hannu.martti@euromaster.com

Sauli Karhula

Myyntipäällikkö, Pohjanmaa 

Savarinväylä 7, Ylivieska
040 170 9036
sauli.karhula@euromaster.com 

Jari Viljanen

Myyntipäällikkö, maatalous- ja maansiirtorenkaat

Nuolihaukantie 5, Pori
050 549 1704
jari.viljanen@euromaster.com