Yritysmyynnin yhteystiedot

Lasse Ketola

Myyntijohtaja

Tullikirjurinkuja 2, Helsinki 
040 170 5004
lasse.ketola@euromaster.com

Petri Kiikkerä

Myyntipäällikkö

Tullikirjurinkuja 2, Helsinki
050 5491708
petri.kiikkera@euromaster.com

Yhteyshenkilöt alueittain

Esa-Pekka Rask

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi

Tullikirjurinkuja 2, Helsinki
045 105 2580
esa-pekka.rask@euromaster.com 

Vesa Manninen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Keski-Suomi 

Kaakkovuorentie 1, Jyväskylä
050 5491700
vesa.manninen@euromaster.com

Antti Vainio

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi

Eteläkaari 3, Lieto
050 3605720
antti.vainio@euromaster.com

Hannu Martti

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Itä-Suomi

Toikansuontie 14, Lappeenranta
0400 659 328
hannu.martti@euromaster.com

Risto Pahkala

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Pohjois-Suomi ja Kainuu

Terminaalitie 6, Oulu
044 552 7275
risto.pahkala@euromaster.com

Jari Viljanen

Myyntipäällikkö, maatalous- ja maansiirtorenkaat

Nuolihaukantie 5, Pori
050 5491704
jari.viljanen@euromaster.com